How do I delete a listing?

To delete a listing, go to "Inventory" and you will see the "Created" tab. Click that and on the right side of the ride, there is a drop down menu labeled "More." Click this and you will be able to choose from a list of options to edit. Choose the red "Delete" option and your listing will be deleted.